Search 
Home > About PYSS > School Management Committee (SMC) 

School Management Committee (SMC) 

School Management Committee 2019.jpg
Name Designation Area of Responsibility Email Contact
Mr Ang Chee Seng Principal School Management pyss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leonard Cheong Vice Principal School Management pyss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Chew Siang Jiun Vice Principal School Management pyss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vivien Tan Admin Manager Administration Manager pyss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lew Khee Guan Ievan SSD School Staff Developer lew_khee_guan_ievan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Annie Tan Head of Department Craft and Technology tan_kok_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shahizah Mohd Head of Department Science shahizah_mohd@schools.gov.sg
Mr Glynne Chiu Head of Department Normal (Technical) chiu_bang_ern_glynne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Saheedah Begum Head of Department English Language & Literature saheedah_begum@schools.gov.sg
Mr Periasamy A Mari Head of Department ICT periasamy_a_mari@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Swee Kiang Desmond Head of Department Mathematics tan_swee_kiang_desmond@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Noorzura Amir Noordin Head of Department Character & Citizenship Education noorzura_amir_noordin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yue Kah May Audrey Head of Department Humanities yue_kah_may_audrey@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Azizah bte Abdul Rahim Head of Department Mother Tongue Languages azizah_adbul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yong Tze Woon Head of Department PE & CCA yong_tze_woon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joyce Goh Head of Department Year Head (Upper Secondary) goh_xianhui_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chew Mei Jun Head of Department Student Leadership & Year Head
(Lower Secondary)
chew_mei_jun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Yan Hui Head of Department Student Management tan_yan_hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hooi Siok Li Subject Head Chinese Language hooi_siok_li@schools.gov.sg
Mr Johnny Wee Subject Head Design Education wee_hong_shen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Manisah Mohd Yacob Level Head Mathematics manisah_mohd_yacob@schools.gov.sg