Home > About PYSS > School Management Committee (SMC) 

School Management Committee (SMC) 

School Management Committee 2019.jpg
Name Designation Area of Responsibility Email Contact
Mr Ang Chee Seng Principal School Management
Mr Leonard Cheong Vice Principal School Management
Mdm Vivien Tan Admin Manager Administration Manager
Mr Lew Khee Guan Ievan SSD School Staff Developer
Mdm Annie Tan Head of Department Craft and Technology
Mdm Shahizah Mohd Head of Department Science
Mdm Saheedah Begum Head of Department English Language & Literature
Mr Tan Swee Kiang Desmond Head of Department Mathematics
Mdm Noorzura Amir Noordin Head of Department Character & Citizenship Education
Mdm Yue Kah May Audrey Head of Department Humanities
Mdm Azizah bte Abdul Rahim Head of Department Mother Tongue Languages
Mr Yong Tze Woon Head of Department PE & CCA
Ms Joyce Goh Head of Department Year Head (Upper Secondary)
Ms Chew Mei Jun Head of Department Student Leadership & Year Head
(Lower Secondary)
Ms Tan Yan Hui Head of Department Student Management
Ms Manisah Mohd Yacob    Head of Department
Ms Nurmuhaina Bte BakarHead of DepartmentAsst. Year Head (Lower Secondary)
Ms Hooi Siok Li Subject Head Chinese Language
Mr Johnny Wee Subject Head Design Education
Ms Nuryani Bte Sunnah Subject Head English Language